Get The Most Out of Your Heating & Cooling System - Call for a Fall System Inspection!Maintain Your Equipment
  • Put Our Team to Work for You!
  • Experienced Team

Testimonials – Williamsburg HVAC

Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning is  family owned and has provide high quality heating and air conditioning services to the Williamsburg area of Virginia.  Owner Brian Johnson wants to thank all of you that were kind enough to take time out of your busy day to post testimonials on our website and Google Business PageYour testimonials acknowledging the great repair, service, and installation work on the part of our service technicians is appreciated.

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems! - TestimonialsReferred by a Friend

I was referred to Williamsburg Heating from a friend of mine.  I called them and within two hours they were at my house to check out the system.  Bryan was so professional and explained to me what was going on with my unit.  He sent out his crew and they fixed my heat!  I just wanted to say that this company is very professional and so polite I forgot that there are still great people in this world.

Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. - Air Conditioning Repair, Installation, and ServiceTerrific Service

I am writing to say Thank You for the terrific service that my family and I have received from you and your entire team. I am not always happy w/the products. However, I am very happy and grateful for the sense of urgency, professionalism, and courtesy shown to get our issues resolved. Our most recent issue was fixed in one day. My thanks to all. Greg W.

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems! Vote Best of WilliamsburgNew Person Very Knowledgeable

Wanted to give praise where it is due, Bradley was recently dispatched to respond to an outage at our house.  We have used you all in the past for service calls, in fact even a whole unit replacement, always very satisfied with your service.  Although young and I presume new to your company he was very knowledgeable, courteous, and very customer service focused.  As always, great company, great people, great service.

Call Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning for HVAC Repair & Installation

Schedule Regular Maintenance

I'm writing this review while I'm lying in bed with my AC working great, when I got up at 06:30 and left to go to work my part time job, the thermostat read 73, I thought it felt warm but I shrugged it off and left the house anyway.  When I returned home later the house was cooler than outside but still warm.  I checked the thermostat and it read 77.... I checked a few things, replaced the filter and reset the unit....  nope still not cooling it's now risen to 79....  I called Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc....  They said we'll check our schedule and see if we can get you up and running....  within a few hrs my house was cooling back down.  The technician was quick, polite and found the problem, fixed it with parts on hand....  and even diagnosed what the cause was and fixed that....  all this was due to a lack of maintenance and bad on my part but with the help of this amazing company, I'll hopefully be getting scheduled maintenance so this problem doesn't happen ever again while it's summer in VA... hot and humid...  Thanks again to all the staff you guys and gals made me a happy customer and will always be thankful...  Jason W. 6-23-2019

Mitsubishi ductless system outside compressor by Williamsburg HVACDuctless System Very Quite

Mitsubishi dustless AC/HEAT unit installed today in new addition.  Thanks to Brian and Shanna Johnson of Williamsburg Heating & Air.  It’s great and you can’t hear a thing, inside or out. Marty Broaddus

The Team Worked Very Hard

I can’t begin to say how hard this Team worked at our house yesterday and all day today.  The best part was before they left, they all felt like family to us!  Williamsburg is so fortunate to have you!!  Coni Pierce Johnston – Williamsburg

Air Conditioning Repair by Williamsburg HVACExtraordinary Company

Your Extraordinary Company has saved us again!  Thank you for RICK and all he did today to help keep our home cool!!
Coni Pierce Johnston – Williamsburg

Other Businesses Would Not Help me

There are still good people in this world today!  On Jan. 7th 2017 I awoke to no heat.  It was 40 degrees in the house and being on a really fixed income wasn’t sure what to do.  I got in touch with a few agencies and called around after getting a few recommendations.  I called Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning and explained my situation.  Daylan offered to let me use a couple of space heaters until I heard back from the Agency.  After talking to the Agencies that couldn’t do anything for me Brian told me he would send someone out in the morning to diagnose the problem.  I again expressed my financial situation and he told me not to worry.  He don’t mind helping people and he didn’t want me in the cold.  He sent out 1 of his techs.  He was polite, knowledgeable, fast and knew just what he was doing.  He knew in about 5 minutes what the problem was.  He got me up and running in no time.  I would like to thank Brian, and Daylan for a job well done!!  Y”all were a lifesaver!!  Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning is the way to go.  Very Very Nice people who really cares!!  Jacquelyn H.

Note From Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning – This job required a new air handler motor plus 5 hours of work on the part of our crew.  We also provided plug in heaters for over a week until we got her heating unit back up and running.  Jacquelyn also called 5 local heating and air conditioning contractors before contacting Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning.

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems!

Prompt and Professional

Thank you to Williamsburg Heating & Air…  Ryan came out and restored our heat today.  We are thankful for your prompt service and professionalism.
Mike & Sherri Davis

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems!

Love Our Ductless Heat Pump

We just love our new ductless mini split unit that Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. installed in our new four season room. The unit is so quite and has taken over part of the load for the first floor heat pump. Click Here to see online testimonial.
Bill & Nancy Rosier – Williamsburg, VA

Hunter Pitts - Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning - Heating & Cooling SpecialistsThis Company is a Life Saver!

This company is nothing short of a life saver. My A/C unit died without warning & Hunter came out to my house for diagnostics. He was able to find the issue and worked swiftly to remedy the problem. Thank you so much Hunter & Williamsburg Heating & A/C for you excellent customer service. I will be requesting Hunter for future calls.  Adam Tisk - 9-12-2019

We Did Extensive Screening

We recently had a new HVAC system installed by Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. and could not be more pleased. After extensive screening we decided to go with this company because we were so impressed with their representative Taylor Croswell. He was extremely knowledgeable, poised, patient, and helpful on every respect. He also oversaw the installation and all their technicians were very competent which resulted in a perfect job. We would highly recommend this company for any HVAC needs you may have.
Ralph Haag – Williamsburg VA

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems! - Gas - Electric Heat Pump

Out Standing Job

I wish to thank you and especially your staff for the outstanding job in installing the two units this week. Your installers managed to get the job completed in spite of the brutal temperatures and high humidity which resulted in index temperatures above 100 both days.
C Cooper – Lanexa, VA

Ductless mini split system being installed by Williamsburg HVACThey Got the Job Done

The three tech’s worked hard from 8AM – 3PM with no complaints. They got the job done under hot contitions. Without a doubt we will call your company for future service needs. No other estimates needed.
G Siebert – Williamsburg, VA

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems!Crew Did a Great Job

I wish to inform you of the great job that Eric and his crew did installing the new a/c unit and furnace at my home. I observed the crew for the entire installation and would like to give extra credit for a job well done. I would appreciate it if you would pass on my many thanks to the crew.
John B. Yorktown, Virginia

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems!Very Prompt

First, this is to thank you for responding so promptly and so completely to our request for service to our a/c. It is good to know that there are firms in business who continue to provide good, quality service and do it so pleasantly. It is our pleasure to recommend your services, which we do confidently at every opportunity. A firm such as yours is an asset for all in the community. With sincerest appreciation,
Roger C. Williamsburg, Virginia

Call Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning for HVAC Repair & InstallationYou Guys Rock

You guys are the best!!!! Thanks for fixing my AC on such a hot day like today!!!!! You guys rock!!!!
Laura G. Williamsburg, Virginia

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems!

Wonderful Business to Work With

Wonderful business to work with. Good people, good work.
Nina S. Williamsburg, Virginia

Look for the Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning Trucks in your areaWhat Are Our Services?

Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning Product Offerings include: Heat Pumps, Gas Furnaces, Air Conditioners or HVAC Units, Dehumidifiers, Ductless Systems, Water Heaters, Humidifiers, Thermostats, Commercial Products, Package Gas/Electric, Cooling Coils, Air Handlers, Under House De-humidifier, Air Cleaners. Williamsburg Heating & Air handles all makes and models.

Your Sales & Installation Team

I just wanted to send a short note about the new system you installed on 4-27-2017.  Your entire sales and installation team was polite, courteous, and professional.  They did a great job!  I was very happy with the whole process.  Sincerely Ron H.

Best Customer Service

This company provided the best customer service I have seen in such a long time.  From the answering service taking the call Saturday evening, to Michael who told me who was coming out, to Brian calling Sunday morning to let me know someone would be calling me to give me a time frame for the Technician, who came to the house, fixed the problem.  Fantastic group of people!  Need your air/heating fixed, give them a call.  You will not be disappointed!  Thank you so much!

He cares - He's Professional

Heat index over 105 and our ac unit died.  Called my regular HVAC guy and left a message.  He never got back to me.  Heard Williamsburg Heating and air had a good reputation.  I called and within a day they took out the old and replaced with a new system.  All the techs were polite and respected my property.  Had a long talk with the owner and I knew right away why he was so successful.  HE CARES!  HE'S PROFESSIONAL!, and loves what he's doing.  It's very comforting knowing the install was done right and having the techs explain what they're doing.

Testimonial for Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning #HVAC #Testimonial

Working in Bitter Cold

I recently purchased a new Rheem gas package unit from your firm, and want to express my complete satisfaction with the installation team.  Working in bitter cold, they accomplished the job in a workday, showing an excellent sense of urgency and teamwork.  My wife and I could see that we were benefiting from professionals doing a professional job, cheerfully and expertly.  1-12-2108

Another Stellar job

Williamsburg Heating and Air has done it again!!  Another stellar job with top quality technicians.  Yesterday on the hottest afternoon of 2017 the upstairs air went out in one of our rental properties.  This morning at 7 am your technician came and fixed it ASAP.  He even did some routine maintenance work that is actually a part of every one of their service calls.  Love this company and can't say enough wonderful things about the prompt service they continue to deliver for us

seth Betler - Williamsburg Heating & Air ConditioningPleased With Service

I just wanted to write a brief note to say how pleased I was with the service we received today from Seth. I called on Monday because one of our AC units was not working. Seth came during the specified time frame and was extremely friendly, pleasant, and efficient. He found that the capacitor was faulty and replaced it in addition to checking the system in general. He clearly explained all that he was doing and what the problem was. His service is a great reflection on your
company, and I hope this note will make it to Seth's supervisors so that he will be commended for his work.
Sincerely, Daneen Resnick 4-18-2018

Another Testimonial for Williamsburg Heating and Air ConditioningWe Love Our New Mini Split

We love our new Split unit in a garage!  The guys did a GREAT JOB!

Donna R. Williamsburg - 5-17-2018

Patrick Bond - Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning - Team MemberSincere Thank You!

I would like to extend a very sincere thank you to Williamsburg HVAC for picking up the phone on the second ring, calling me back to schedule a visit, and arriving when you said you would!  Patrick was courteous, patient, and professional!  Truly appreciate your dedication to customer service.  My kids will sleep comfortable tonight.  Thank You!

Mitsubishi Ductless System installation by Williamsburg Heating & Air ConditioningMitsubishi Ductless System

We just want to say thank you. Your crew that installed our ductless system was amazing. They were efficient, neat, and respectful in our home. We are very pleased with your service and would recommend them to others. PS As a teacher in New Kent I taught several of your employees and was blown away by the nice young men they have become.

Patrick Bond - Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning - Team MemberPatrick Was Extremely Courteous

Just wanted to send you a note to let you know that we were very please with the recent service call on Saturday. Patrick was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in the repair of our A/C. 5 Star service !! Thanks again. 7-1-2018

Brian Johnson - President of Williamsburg Heating and Air ConditioningShoutout To Williamsburg HVAC

I've got top give a shoutout to Williamsburg Heating & AC.  My A/C went out at my house last night & I called Williamsburg HVAC this morning at 9:45.  They had a technician at my house in 30 minutes!  WOW!  My unit is old & I knew I was on borrowed time with it.  Not only did they give me great deal on a new AC unit that will be installed by Monday, they also brought me 2 AC window units to my house, was so easy & everyone was so courteous, professional & understanding!!!  Thank you to Brian Johnson, the owner, you run a first-class customer-service oriented business!!!  I'm so grateful for air conditioning.

Hunter Pitts - Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning - Heating & Cooling SpecialistsTop Notch Service

I want to thank you (Hunter) for the professional service rendered yesterday. We are part of the Colonial Heritage group who arranges for Preventive Maintenance each season. Hunter was very courteous and thorough. Your service group is top notch. Again thank you.

Hunter Pitts - Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning - Heating & Cooling SpecialistsWonderful Technician

I want to post on your website what great service I received today from Hunter! He is a wonderful technician. Thank you also for fixing our air conditioning on the same day we called to report a problem.  4-8-2019 - Kathy U.

Mitsubishi Ductless System installation by Williamsburg Heating & Air ConditioningMitsubishi Dustless System

The team did a great job. They even set up the wi-fi remote.  I am so pleased.  4-3-2019 - Carolyn O.

Air Conditioning Repair by Williamsburg HVACThey Have Done it Again!

Williamsburg Heating & Air has done it again.  Another great job by Domanick Foster this time.  If you're looking for excellent, efficient, honest service you need to call them.  They are the best!  We use them in our home and our rentals.  I give them five stars. Post 6-5-2019

Look for the Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning in your areaHad Parts in His Truck!

This morning we realized our AC was not cooling and this is to be a 95 degree day.  Called Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. and they had a technician out here in a little over an hour.  Had the part we needed on his truck and the AC unit was cooling within a half hour.  This company has always given us great service when ever we have had a need.  Thanks you so much WH&AC!  Wendy K 6-29-2019

 Family owned Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning services and installs HVAC systems! - Williamsburg Home ShowCheers to Williamsburg HVAC

“Cheers to Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning. My heat went out and I called the company that I had a service contract with. Because of the weather, even though they offer emergency services, they said they would not be making service calls. Not only Monday night but also Tuesday. I went down the phone book and called Williamsburg Heating & Air. They arrived two hours early, identified and fixed the problem, and I had heat.

Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors - Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning

Our HVAC Coverage Area

The people at Williamsburg Heating and Air Conditioning service the following area's in the Williamsburg community;   Brookdale, Colonial Heritage, Ford's Colony, Governors Landing, James City County, Kingsmill, Lightfoot, New Town, Norge, Patriots Colony, Virginia, Williamsburg Landing, Windsor Forest, Windsor Meade.





Call Williamsburg Heating & Air Conditioning at 757-220-4357 For Your Spring HVAC Checkup...

Get the most out of your Heating & cooling system!